Malaysia Timber Association (MTA) has their Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on the 28th December, 2021. A new board of office-bearers for the term 2021-2023 has been entrusted. The board is presided by Mr. Goh Chee Yew from MWIA, viced by Datuk Sri Wong Kie Yik (Sarawak Timber Association), Mr. George Yap Hong Thien (MWMJC) as the General Secretary and Mr. Chua Yong Perng (Sabah Timber Association) as the Treasurer.